accès aux groupes de discussion, consultation et publication d'articles, recherche de "newsgroups"...
membres, identifiez-vous
é-mail Mot de passe
nouveau ? mot de passe oublié ?
Chargement... Chargement en cours...

Groupes français belges canadiens suisses internationaux Nétiquette
Échangez opinions et commentaires dans les forums de discussion.

Re: FreeSpeechStore defends decent people & other lies

 [  Nouvelle Discussion Nouvelle discussion  |  Répondre au groupe Répondre au groupe  |  alt.2600 ] 

Retour : Accueil du site alt 2600  


  Sujet:   Re: FreeSpeechStore defends decent people & other lies  
 De: nob...@dizum.com (/dev/null/)
 Groupes: news.admin.net-abuse.usenet, alt.usenet.kooks, sat.general, alt.2600
 Suivi-à: news.admin.net-abuse.usenet,alt.usenet.kooks
 Organisation: *
 Date: 21. Jul 2008, 22:08:48
 References: 1 2 3 4
"The Central Scrutinizer" <joe@garage.invalid> wrote in message
news:C4AAA866.419D%joe@garage.invalid...
>
> On 7/20/08 6:01 PM, in article g60ck8$7jh$1@theodyn.ncf.ca, "Darrell A.
> Larose" <ad607@FreeNet.Carleton.CA> wrote:
>
>> Here is Dick with yet another nym, claiming he is defending "decent
>> people" while filling his libel site with lies. Scoville will not check
>> any facts of anything he posts. Then he whines when XO.com and
>> Shinjiru.com terminates his libel site. Eventually GoDaddy will terminate
>> you too. It took some time to get XO to nuke you, but I was surprised how
>> fast Shinjiru in Malaysia acted on my complaint. Now Mr. Scoville PROVE
>> any of your claims!
>
> Honestly, I'm surprised that nobody has spent the money to have Dickie's
> attitude readjusted with a baseball bat.  His home address is public
> knowledge and hiring a couple of San Antonio crackheads would be a lot
> cheaper than paying a lawyer's retainer fee or dealing with his phony
> complaints to child welfare agencies etc.
>
> Given his habit of involving family members in his attacks, he may want to
> exercise a bit of caution.
>
He feels he is invincible, mind you he thinks he's a Nam vet .. but at 63+
he's simply an old geezer hiding behind his keyboard. I mean his crapulant
site has been TOSed from the Oblitas Brothers VNDHost, XO.com and
"bullet-proof" Shinjiru.com in Malaysia. He yells and files abuse reports
for page views, I wonder what he would yell if he really was hacked. The
secret would be out, that he has no customers. His $500 credit card scam
will be over. Based on his history of no backing up his data, he likely
keeps customer data on the webserver too.


DateSujet  Auteur
01.01.
o 
Groups Explorer contact votre avis comment ça marche? rechercher un groupe suggérer un groupe abuse accueil du site   Imprimer cette page   Envoyer cette page à un(e) ami(e)