Great Sale of software for Trading. It is a scam, be aware
[ Nouvelle discussion
| Répondre au groupe
|
it.economia.analisi-tecn ]
Great Sale of Software for Trading !!! I believe it is a scam !!! Be
aware
Someone by the email yourtrader2006@gmail.com and called himself Edwin
Mann (may not be a real name) has posted in many Usenet groups in
January 2008 listing out a long list of trading/investment software
for sales.
After communicating with this Edwin Mann a few times, I have paid
USD90 through Western Union on Feb 19, 2008 for one of the software
and got a reply that the software will be uploaded asap. After
numerous emails follow up, on Feb 27, 2008 (8 days after I paid) this
Edwin Mann eventually sent me a link to download a file. I downloaded
the .exe file and run it. It only generated a screen flash which I
could not visualize what it was (I am now really afraid that my
computer may have afflicted with malicious program).
As of today, Feb 29, I still have not got what I want. This Edwin
Mann's response was so slow after receiving the payment.
I believe that this is a scam. I extremely doubt that this Edwin Mann
really has such a large collection of trading software for sales.
So don't fall into the same trap as me. I want everybody knows about
this so that you won't be the next victim.

| Date | Sujet | | Auteur |
| 04.03. |
 | Great Sale of softwa | | | chau.kw |
|
 cette fonctionnalité est reservée aux membres ayant une session active !
|